Kareena Kapoor Khan is a hoarder!

At a recent fashion event, held in the suburbs, the gorgeous actress, Kareena Kapoor Khan, revealed that she has been a hoarder all her life. Kareena confessed that she still has all the old pairs of her jeans, that she was wearing since the time she was in her 20s. If there is one diva in Bollywood, it has to be her. Kareena's innate grace and style in inimitable even now, years after she first came to the Hindi film industry. When the diva was asked at the fashion event about what she would like to change in her wardrobe in 2018, she immediately quipped, "I don't think I'll change anything in my wardrobe. I still hoard my jeans from the time, probably, when I was 20-21. I'm a hoarder. I like to collect things. So to getting rid of something... That's not happening anytime soon." The Kareena spoke about how actors over the years have become more aware of fashion and beauty than they were before. She said, "Actors have become fashion conscious. I think it's amazing. Well as long as you are comfortable in what you wear. Once you are comfortable with what you are wearing, I think you are automatically considered stylish and fashionable."